If you enter the amount in the Withdrawal request section and click the submit request button, the Withdrawal request will appear. But if you then click the refresh browser button, a window POPs up with a proposal to resend the form. Click “OK” and see that there was another request for Withdrawal. It is also visible in the admin panel. How to disable?